Program Coordinating Committee and Organizers


Program Chair

Herman Aguinis, The George Washington University School of Business

haguinis@gwu.edu

Professional Development Workshop (PDW) Chair

Amy Hillman, Arizona State University

Amy.Hillman@asu.edu

Caucus Committee Chair

Juana Du, Royal Roads University

juana.1du@royalroads.ca

Proceedings Editor

Guclu Atinc, Texas A&M University at Commerce   

guclu.atinc@tamuc.edu

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response within 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Division & Interest Group Scholarly Program Chairs

CAR Program Chair
Jos Akkermans, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
j.akkermans@vu.nl

CM Program Chair
Kristin Behfar, U.S. Army War College

cmd.aom@gmail.com

CMS Program Co-Chair
Amon Barros, U. of Essex Business School
amonbarros@gmail.com

CMS Program Co-Chair     
Fernanda Sauerbronn, UFRJ

fernanda.amon.cms@gmail.com

ENT Program Chair
Sarah Jack, House of Innovation, Stockholm School of Economics
sarah.jackent@hhs.se

GDO Program Chair
Joy Beatty, University of Michigan, Dearborn

gdo-jebeatty@umich.edu

HCM Program Chair
Brian Hilligoss, University of Arizona
hilligoss@email.arizona.edu

HR Program Chair
David Collings, Dublin City University
collings.aom@gmail.com

IM Program Chair
Katherine Xin, CEIBS
katherinexin@ceibs.edu

MC Program Chair
Uzonna Ulomba, Benedictine University
uolumba@umich.edu

MED Program Chair
Alan Eisner, Pace University

aeisner.med@gmail.com

MH Program Chair
Roy Suddaby, University of Victoria
rsuddaby@uvic.ca

MOC Program Chair
Naomi Rothman, Lehigh University

moc@lehigh.edu

MSR Program Chair
Chris Laszlo, Case Western Reserve University
chris.laszlo@case.edu

OB Program Chair
Ron Piccolo, University of Central Florida

rpiccolo@ucf.edu

OB (Symposia) Program Chair
Rebecca Bennett, University of Central Florida
rjbennettOBDIV@gmail.com

OCIS Program Chair
Katherine Chudoba, Utah State University

kathy.chudoba@usu.edu

ODC Program Chair
Linda Rouleau, HEC Montreal
lindarouleau.odc@hec.ca

OMT Program Chair
Martin Kilduff, University College London

omtdiv@gmail.com

ONE Program Chair
Ivan Montiel, Baruch College
imontielone@gmail.com

OSCM Program Chair
Sean Handley, University of South Carolina

sean.handley@moore.sc.edu

PNP Program Chair
Deborah Blackman, UNSW Canberra
PNPAOM@unsw.edu.au

RM Program Chair
Daniel Beal, Virginia Tech

rmd.aom@gmail.com

SAP Program Chair
Katharina Dittrich, Warwick Business School
sapprogram.chair@gmail.com

SIM Program Chair
Katherina Pattit, University of St. Thomas

kpattitaom@stthomas.edu

STR Program Chair
Heather Berry, George Washington University School of Business
aomstrheather@gmail.com

TIM Program Chair
Janet Bercovitz, University of Colorado Boulder

janetbtim@gmail.com

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response within 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Division, Interest Group, and Theme Committee PDW Chairs

CAR PDW Chair
Rick Cotton, University of Victoria

rcotton@uvic.ca

CM PDW Chair
Deborah Cai, Temple University
cmaom@temple.edu

CMS PDW Co-Chair
Ozan Alakavuklar, Utrecht University

aomcms2020@gmail.com

CMS PDW Co-Chair
Alison Pullen, Macquarie University 
alison.pullen@mq.edu.au

ENT PDW Chair
April Franco, University of Toronto
April.Franco@Rotman.Utoronto.CA

GDO PDW Chair
Eddy Ng, Bucknell University

eddy.ng@bucknell.edu

HCM PDW Chair
Ria Hearld, University of Alabama at Birmingham
khearld@uab.edu

HR PDW Chair
Jill Ellingson, University of Kansas School of Business

hrdivision@ku.edu

IM PDW Chair
William Newburry, Florida International University
NewburryAOM@gmail.com

MC PDW Chair
Daniel Degravel,  California State University - Northridge

degravelmcd@gmail.com

MED PDW Chair
Gerard Beenen, California State University - Fullerton
aom-med@fullerton.edu

MH PDW Chair
Patricia McLaren, Wilfrid Laurier University

pmclaren@wlu.ca

MOC PDW Chair
Pauline Schilpzand, Oregon State University
pauline.schilpzand@bus.oregonstate.edu

MSR PDW Chair
Nicholas Burton, Northumbria University
n.burton@northumbria.ac.uk

OB PDW Chair
Shimul Melwani,  University of North Carolina
OBProgramchair2020@gmail.com

OCIS PDW Chair
Marco Marabelli, Bentley University

mmarabelli@bentley.edu

ODC PDW Chair
Amit Nigam, Cass Business School
amit.nigam.1@city.ac.uk

OMT PDW Chair
Eva Boxenbaum, Copenhagen Business School 

Eb.ioa@cbs.dk

ONE PDW Chair
Sukhbir Sandhu, University of South Australia 
sukhbir.sandhu@unisa.edu.au

OSCM PDW Chair
Stephanie Eckerd, Indiana University
seckerd@iu.edu

PNP PDW Chair
Justin Stritch, Arizona State University

jstritchaom@gmail.com

RM PDW Chair
Kris Byron, Georgia State University
RMDdivision2020@gmail.com

SAP PDW Chair
Leonhard Dobusch, University of Innsbruck

aom@dobusch.net

SIM PDW Chair
Colin Higgins, Deakin Business School
chiggins@iinet.net.au

STR PDW Chair
Michael Leiblein, Ohio State University

aomstr.michael.leiblein@gmail.com

TIM PDW Chair
Maryann Feldman, University of North Carolina
maryann.feldman@gmail.com

AAM PDW Chair
Liqun Wei, Hong Kong Baptist University

AAOM2020@hotmail.com

AFAM PDW Co-Chair
Sherwat E. Ibrahim, The American University in Cairo
afampdwsi@gmail.com

AFAM PDW Co-Chair
Faith Ngunjir, Concordia College

fngunjir@cord.edu

IAM (Ibero) PDW Chair
Carlos Alsua, The University of Arizona 
alsua@email.arizona.edu

INDAM PDW Chair
Vishal Gupta, Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

vishal@iima.ac.in

Teaching and Learning Conference Committee

Committee Co-Chair: Stefan Krummaker, Queen Mary University of London
Committee Co-Chair: Sarika Pruthi, San Jose State University
Program Co-Chair: Belgin Okay, Somerville, University of Glasgow
Program Co-Chair: Lise Aaboen, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Communications Co-Chair: Karen MacMillan, University of Western Ontario
Communications Co-Chair: Vicki L. Taylor, Shippensburg University
Representative at Large: Dante DiGregorio, California State University, Monterey Bay

For more information about TLC, or if you have questions, please email the TLC Committee at tlc@aom.org.

For general AOM contact information, please click here.